Staff Directory

Elementary Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Tracy

Humphries thumphries@saltilloisd.net

Pre-Kindergarten

Kayla

Pipkin

kpipkin@saltilloisd.net

Kindergarten

Tenny Tanton ttanton@saltilloisd.net

1st Grade

Esther Womack

ewomack@saltilloisd.net

Second Grade 

Tammie            White

twhite@saltilloisd.net

Third Grade

Cassie

Wilson cwilson@saltilloisd.net

Fourth Grade 

Crystal             

Stillwagoner

cstillwagoner@saltilloisd.net

Fifth Grade

Karen

Potter kpotter@saltilloisd.net

Special Education/Reading Interventionist

Debby

Brewer

dbrewer@saltilloisd.net  

Physical Education



 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 







Junior High Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Julie

Biggerstaff

jbiggerstaff@saltilloisd.net

ELAR
Laci              Jeter              ljeter@saltilloisd.net Math             
Gale              Johnson gjohnson@saltilloisd.net History             
Jennifer Ricketson jricketson@saltilloisd.net Science

 

 








High School Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Daron

Bilyeu dbilyeu@saltilloisd.net

Music/ Theater

Nick

Boekhorst nboekhorst@saltilloisd.net Coach
Bill Giles bgiles@saltilloisd.net Athletic Director
Roberto Litovsky rlitovsky@saltilloisd.net Spanish
Bret Myers bmyers@saltilloisd.net Coach/ HS Social Studies
 Dena  Neal dneal@saltilloisd.net Agriculture
 Casey Riddle criddle@saltilloisd.net HS Coach
 Liz Sanders  lsanders@saltilloisd.net English
 Johnna  West jwest@saltilloisd.net Family and Consumer Science















 Support Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Mary Brannon mbrannon@saltilloisd.net Cafeteria
Scotlyn DeLeon Custodian

Jerry

English

jenglish@saltilloisd.net

Secretary/PEIMS Coordinator

Diane Fite dfite@saltilloisd.net Library
Belinda McClenan bmcclenan@saltilloisd.net Cafeteria
Mason McGill mmcgill@saltilloisd.net Aide
Frances  Mowat fmowat@saltilloisd.net Special Education

Kara

Novell

knovell@saltilloisd.net

Title I Aide

Paula Pipkin ppipkin@saltilloisd.net

Aide

Alice Pryor apryor@saltilloisd.net Aide
K'lah Skidmore kskidmore@saltilloisd.net Secretary/ Gradebook

Susan

Smith

ssmith@saltilloisd.net

Food Service Director

Timmy

White

timwhite@saltilloisd.net

Maintenance