Staff Directory

Elementary Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Debbie

Sustaire

dsustaire@saltilloisd.net

Pre-Kindergarten 

Cassie

Wilson

cwilson@saltilloisd.net

Kindergarten/Math Interventionist

Kayla

Pipkin

kpipkin@saltilloisd.net

First Grade 

Tracy

Humphries

thumphries@saltilloisd.net

Second Grade  

Crystal

Stillwagoner

cstillwagoner@saltilloisd.net

Third Grade 

Tenny

Tanton

ttanton@saltilloisd.net 

Fourth Grade  

Tammie

White

twhite@saltilloisd.net 

Fifth Grade 

Paula

Holter

pholter@saltilloisd.net

Special Education/Reading Interventionist 

Debby

Brewer

dbrewer@saltilloisd.net  

Physical Education



 

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 














Junior High Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Frances

Mowat

fmowat@saltilloisd.net

ELA

Gale

Johnson

gjohnson@saltilloisd.net

History

Vicki

Murray

vmurray@saltilloisd.net

Math

Jennifer

Ricketson

jricketson@saltilloisd.net

Science

 
Casey

 
Riddle
 
criddle@saltilloisd.net
 
Asst. Coach /Instructional Support

 

 















High School Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Jack

Arnwine

jarnwine@saltilloisd.net

Social Studies

Liz

Sanders

lsanders@saltilloisd.net

English

Reta

Eubanks

reubanks@saltilloisd.net

Special Education

Bill

Giles

bgiles@saltilloisd.net

Athletic Director

Roberto

Litovsky

rlitovsky@saltilloisd.net

Spanish

Dena

Neal

dneal@saltilloisd.net

Math / Agriculture

Ian

Zeringue

izeringue@saltilloisd.net

Agriculture

Paula

Neal

pneal@saltilloisd.net

Math

Johnna

West

jwest@saltilloisd.net

Family & Consumer Science


Daron


Bilyeu

dbilyeu@saltilloisd.net 
Music/Theatre


Stacie 

 
Shearer
 
sshearer@saltilloisd.net
 Technology/ Section 504/ GT & ESL Coordinator

































 Support Staff

First Name

Last Name

Email

Position

Jerry

English

jenglish@saltilloisd.net

Secretary/PEIMS Coordinator

Diane

Fite

dfite@saltilloisd.net

Library

Nelda

Garmon

ngarmon@saltilloisd.net

Secretary/Gradebook

Pam

Little

plittle@saltilloisd.net

Title I Aide

Colton

Smith

csmith@saltilloisd.net

Instructional Aide/Assistant Coach

Belinda

McClenan

bmcclenan@saltilloisd.net

Food Service

Kara

Novell

knovell@saltilloisd.net

Title I Aide

Gwen

Patrick

gpatrick@saltilloisd.net

Title I Aide

Alice

Pryor

apryor@saltilloisd.net

Food Service

Susan

Smith

ssmith@saltilloisd.net

Food Service Director

Timmy

White

timwhite@saltilloisd.net

Maintenance